The REAL Series – GETTING REAL WITH WORK AND MONEY

£180.00

Category:

Description

A whole month to explore what is really going on with the work you do and the money you earn. You will receive a daily written, audio or video message designed to help you see something different. This will be bespoke material created by me especially for this programme as well as links to materials from other teachers that have helped me in my exploration. Weekly group coaching calls will take place each Monday at 13.00 PDT / 16.00 EDT / 21.00 GMT and 22.00 CET. These offer a chance to discuss and ask any questions you have. All calls will be recorded.

Every day for 30 days you will receive an email with your daily reflection point.

Day 1 will be an audio / video

Day 2 will be an article or blog post

Day 3 will be a reminder quotation from experts past and present.

We’ll keep this pattern through the month for a varied and fascinating journey into who you really are.

Price £95

Access to the REAL Facebook group

This is for you if:

  • you like the idea of receiving a daily prompt, reminder or reflection point
  • you are keen to explore in more depth the powerful role of thought in your life
  • you would like to live more from the intelligence, love and pure potential that is your birthright

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The REAL Series – GETTING REAL WITH WORK AND MONEY”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start Here with the Two Realisations That Make All the Difference

Start Here with the Two Realisations That Make All the Difference

Please leave your details to watch now.

Thank you!

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO STAY UP TO DATE WITH CLARE'S BLOGS, PLEASE SUBSCRIBE BELOW.

The Mind Body

You have Successfully Subscribed!